Who is who…

Ministry Team
Fr Oliver Learmont – Vicar
The Vicarage, 62 Church Lane,
North Bradley, BA14 0TA
01225 774845
07464 795590
Richard Havergal (Licensed Lay Minister)01225 762668rhavergal16@gmail.com

North Bradley, Southwick and Heywood
in vacancy
Southwick (deputy churchwarden)
Roy Butt 01225 753057jambutty@btinternet.com
Steeple Ashton
in vacancy

Lay Pastoral Assistants
Pauline Price01380 870422 

PCC Secretaries
Richard Havergal (acting) (NB, S & H) 
Helen Montague Smith (SA) 
PCC Treasurers
Barry Reeves (acting) (NB, S & H)01225 753040barry.reeves53@gmail.com
Michael Moore (acting) (SA)01380 870280
Electoral Roll Officers
Ken Hawley (NB, S & H)01225 777066
Judy Buxton-Dean (SA) 01380 870871

Safeguarding Officers
Richard Havergal (NB, S & H)01225 762668
Gerry Oughton (SA) is currently being recruited.
If you have a concern about Steeple Ashton,
please contact the Diocesan Safeguarding Team at:
Safeguarding Verifier (for the Benefice)
Gerald Oughton01380 871767

 in vacancy

Flower arranging
Petra Brown (SA) 01380 870696
Kay Thomas (NB) 01225 765158